Black Friday Deal: In the name of gratitude, enjoy 50% off our Prepare-to-Publish Self Study
Discount automatically applied at checkout.

Join our 90 day writing program today!

Congrats! You’re officially registered for the Memoir Masterclass on:

Saturday, June 5

7 am to 1 pm PST // 8 am to 2 pm MST // 9 am to 3 pm CST // 10 am to 4 pm EST

Mark your calendar now and check your inbox for more info about how to connect the day of the class.

UNTIL THEN...

Congratulations on taking this huge first step towards finally writing your memoir and sharing the story you were meant to share with the world.

We’ll see you soon!

Scroll to Top